Forum and Costume Controls

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  medals.php?sid=21e9e72ae21197c2967131dc94beaac9Medals   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in

REMINDER: Do not change your e-mail address yourself. Please read this first for why.

Duchess Satine Kryze (Help!?)

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rebel Legion Forum Index -> Costume and Prop Making -> Royalty/Senatorial -> Other Dignitaries
View previous topic :: View next topic  
rab96 (Becca)
Blue Ridge Base CO
Blue Ridge Base CO

Medals: None

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:04 am    Post subject: Duchess Satine Kryze (Help!?) Reply with quote

Hi everyone!

I am working on a Duchess Satine Kryze outfit. I am going to try and do the one on the episode that Padmé visits Mandalor, and they are at dinner.

If anyone has any suggestions on fabric, accessories, etc etc etc. I am pretty new to cosplay, so I'm open to anything!

I've attached my flickr album link that has inspiration/pictures I can find of the outfit and things that I have bought or made.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/149279294@N02/albums/72157676782902346

If there is a RL guideline for this costume I'd love to see it. I don't know of anything at the moment.

Thanks!

Becca Amadalia
Base Membership Officer

Medals: 1 (View more...)
Rebelthon2020 (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello.

I'm pretty sure no one has made that yet, but that doesn't mean you can't. You'll just have to research extra hard and be sure to keep posting here for feedback. Smile

RLGS Detachment website: http://www.senate.rebellegion.com/

She/Her They/Them

Nomad Angie (Angie Rivera)
Active Legion Member

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 10:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't think anyone has made this costume. You can write the standard of it as you start building it.