Forum and Costume Controls

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  medals.php?sid=fb3f9492d3235e16c8f66adeb7301e76Medals   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in

REMINDER: Do not change your e-mail address yourself. Please read this first for why.

Endor Base Rebel Trooper Detachment?
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rebel Legion Forum Index -> Rebel Bases N. America -> Endor Base
View previous topic :: View next topic  
JM Saber-Slinger (John-Michael)
Active Legion Member

Medals: None

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2015 4:03 am    Post subject: Endor Base Rebel Trooper Detachment? Reply with quote

Hello everyone! I am new to Endor Base (recently immigrated from Sunrider Base) where I was a member of their Rebel Trooper Detachment, the 1138th Special Forces.

Does Endor Base have its own Rebel Alliance Infantry Detachment (RAID) Squad/Fire Team?

If not, I noticed that Endor Base has several Endor Base members with Rebel Trooper costumes on the roster. Would anyone object to the formation of an Endor Base Rebel trooper Detachment/Fire Team?

If you support the formation of an Endor Base Rebel Trooper Detachment/Fire Team, would you be willing to lead as Endor Base Rebel Trooper Squad Leader?
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Draeden Wren (Donald Wicks)
Active Legion Member

Medals: 7 (View more...)
Dragon Con 2014 (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2015 9:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If there are enough to fit the requirement I think it would be a great idea. Anything to add to the awesome that is Endor Base. Smile

Until we reach the last edge, the last opening, the last star, and can go no higher. - Enfys Nest
CooR ()
Active Legion Member

Medals: 9 (View more...)
Paris Support Badge (Amount: 1)