Forum and Costume Controls

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  medals.php?sid=49f24a333f446bb808ec2c9a091495ebMedals   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in

REMINDER: Do not change your e-mail address yourself. Please read this first for why.

Rebel Legion approved Starkiller costume help please?!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rebel Legion Forum Index -> Rebel Bases N. America -> Nar Shaddaa Base
View previous topic :: View next topic  
JediTim ()

Medals: None

PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2015 1:13 am    Post subject: Rebel Legion approved Starkiller costume help please?! Reply with quote

So I'm new to all of this and would like to start a cosplay costume for Starkiller. Want to portray his Raxus Prime? costume.

This guy appears to be an active member, so his pieces should be RL approved then I assume? https://www.etsy.com/listing/232869675/starkiller-arena-the-force-unleashed-2

Here is a link I hope will help. images.search.yahoo.com/images/view;_ylt=AwrB8qCHF0xVUXYAJquJzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTIyOHBpN2hlBHNlYwNzcgRzbGsDaW1nBG9pZAMyZGQxZmM5NzlhZDdiZjQyMDZhY2U0NjUyMjE4YThlZgRncG9zAzUEaXQDYmluZw--?.origin=&back=https%3A%2F%2Fimages.search.yahoo.com%2Fsearch%2Fimages%3Fp%3Dstarkiller%26fr2%3Dpiv-web%26tab%3Dorganic%26ri%3D5&w=1448&h=2048&imgurl=img2.wikia.nocookie.net%2F__cb20140406014525%2Fpoohadventures%2Fimages%2F4%2F4d%2FStarkiller.jpg&rurl=http%3A%2F%2Fpoohadventures.wikia.com%2Fwiki%2FStarkiller&size=575.1KB&name=%3Cb%3EStarkiller%3C%2Fb%3E&p=starkiller&oid=2dd1fc979ad7bf4206ace4652218a8ef&fr2=piv-web&fr=&tt=%3Cb%3EStarkiller%3C%2Fb%3E&b=0&ni=21&no=5&ts=&tab=organic&sigr=11fg83j6i&sigb=12nr8n3j9&sigi=12kq1vsop&sigt=10h4hmolg&sign=10h4hmolg&.crumb=X8b.Vo23id5&fr2=piv-web

Not sure how to go about having the belt or torso piece made. Maybe someone already makes them?