Forum and Costume Controls

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  medals.php?sid=455b7710175c8ce260092a7dcec9ca8bMedals   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in

REMINDER: Do not change your e-mail address yourself. Please read this first for why.

Hello, from a New Member

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rebel Legion Forum Index -> Rebel Bases N. America -> Endor Base
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Itom Patay ()

Medals: None

PostPosted: Mon Apr 27, 2015 6:24 pm    Post subject: Hello, from a New Member Reply with quote

My name is "Itom Patay", which means "Black Death" in my parens Filipino dialect.

I'm a newbie retired grandmother, who saw SW when it first came out in the late 1970's. All of my three sons have seen all of the six movies, and I can't wait for SW VII.

So from the Monterey Peninsula, nice to meet all of you....

Itom Patay
(Cam)
Kay_Dee (Kathy)
Active Legion Member

Medals: 3 (View more...)
CVI Supporter (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Mon Apr 27, 2015 7:38 pm    Post subject: Re: Hello, from a New Member Reply with quote

Itom Patay wrote:
My name is "Itom Patay", which means "Black Death" in my parens Filipino dialect.

I'm a newbie retired grandmother, who saw SW when it first came out in the late 1970's. All of my three sons have seen all of the six movies, and I can't wait for SW VII.

So from the Monterey Peninsula, nice to meet all of you....

Itom Patay
(Cam)