About Us Members Unit Listing Events Costuming Resources Forum Contact Us Trading Cards

Forum and Costume Controls

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  medals.php?sid=7d72478f08b387aff2bbae0eb2f6d17dMedals   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in

REMINDER: Do not change your e-mail address yourself. Please read this first for why.

Princess Leia Endor Q & A
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rebel Legion Forum Index -> Costume and Prop Making -> Royalty/Senatorial -> Leia
View previous topic :: View next topic  
strangebehaviour ()
Archived Member Profile

Medals: None

PostPosted: Sat Jun 11, 2005 2:02 am    Post subject: Princess Leia Endor Q & A Reply with quote

Hi, I am relatively new to the RL and for my next costume I want to do Endor Leia. However, I know the standards are changing so can someone please tell me what my costume needs to have in order for it to be acceptable? Thanks for your help!
Liz
GotWookiee (Matt Pfingsten)
Active Legion Member

Medals: 1 (View more...)
Rebel Legion Supporter (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Sat Jun 11, 2005 2:55 am    Post subject: Costume Standards for Endor Leia help Reply with quote

That costume is considered a "Rebel Trooper" costume, and the standards for that can be found here:

Rebel Trooper category requirements/standards

Welcome aboard!
Princess Leia Organa (Lori)
Rebel Legion Reserve

Medals: 1 (View more...)
Rebel Legion CV Supporter (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Sat Jun 11, 2005 4:01 pm    Post subject: Costume Standards for Endor Leia help Reply with quote

Hi Liz and welcome. The thread that JediToren suggested is a good one to go to. If I can be of any assistance, feel free to contact me as well.
strangebehaviour ()
Archived Member Profile

PostPosted: Sun Jun 12, 2005 4:20 pm    Post subject: Costume Standards for Endor Leia help Reply with quote