About Us Members Unit Listing Events Costuming Resources Forum Contact Us Trading Cards

Forum and Costume Controls

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  medals.php?sid=91c3cd50b2d7877b91861201c1e61004Medals   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in

REMINDER: Do not change your e-mail address yourself. Please read this first for why.

I'm new to RL
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rebel Legion Forum Index -> Rebel Bases N. America -> Nar Shaddaa Base
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Xile Demora (Anthone)

Medals: None

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:38 am    Post subject: I'm new to RL Reply with quote

Hello every body on Nar Shaddaa I'm new to Rebel Legion, to be honest this is the first time I've even decided to start costuming. I just wanted to say hi to all those Star Wars Fans in WI and IL. I'm hoping to get to know most of you.

Here's a bit about me:
I'm an artist at heart and love Star Wars, mainly for that aspect of it but I do love the science behind it as well. I'm slowly starting to get into Lightsaber Dueling but I still know very little. Like I stated above I just started to get into Costuming unfortunately I'm just starting to work on a custom made Costume. I own my own Star Wars Based Role-playing Forum, send a PM if you want to know more (I'm always in need of help.)