About Us Members Unit Listing Events Costuming Resources Forum Contact Us Trading Cards

Forum and Costume Controls

FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  medals.php?sid=c87d7e1d7521aab73a221c12c65105c5Medals   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in

REMINDER: Do not change your e-mail address yourself. Please read this first for why.

Green X-Wing pilot uniform
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Rebel Legion Forum Index -> Costume and Prop Making -> Rebel Pilots -> EU Pilots
View previous topic :: View next topic  
empatojayos ()

Medals: None

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:40 pm    Post subject: Green X-Wing pilot uniform Reply with quote

Hello there,

I'm new in all this, so I don't have much sources. I hope you can help me. Rolling Eyes

I am planning to make an X-wing pilot, who's wearing a green uniform instead of an orange one. Where can I get one with the white jacket as cheap as possible, but still movie accurate?

I'm living in the Netherlands, so it wouldn't be bad if I could get it from a dealer in or near my country....

Thanks! Mr. Green

Geert/Empatojayos Brand
Wolfie (Crystal Bass)
Active Legion Member

Medals: 5 (View more...)
Rebel Legion Supporter (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 8:53 pm    Post subject: Re: Green X-Wing pilot uniform Reply with quote

empatojayos wrote:
Hello there,

I'm new in all this, so I don't have much sources. I hope you can help me. Rolling Eyes

I am planning to make an X-wing pilot, who's wearing a green uniform instead of an orange one. Where can I get one with the white jacket as cheap as possible, but still movie accurate?

I'm living in the Netherlands, so it wouldn't be bad if I could get it from a dealer in or near my country....

Thanks! Mr. Green

Geert/Empatojayos Brand